Asia Pacific - Bruker Elemental Offices

Asia Pacific

Asia Pacific

Bruker Elemental Offices

China Sales (OES & CS/ONH)

Region: Zhejiang, Shandong, Anhui, Jiangxi, Shaanxi, Hebei, Shanxi, Inner Mongolia, Liaoning, Jilin, Heilongjiang, Sichuan, Chongqing, Yunnan, Guizhou, Ningxia, Gansu, Qinghai, Xinjiang, Tibet

Leeman Technology LTD
Beijing
Mr. Huang, Lin Yu
Tel: +86 10 82849949
Email: info@leemanchina.com

Region: Shanghai, Jiangsu, Fujian, Guangdong, Guangxi, Hainan, Hong Kong, Macau, Henan, Hunan, Hubei

Boyue Instruments (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Shanghai
Tel: +86 21 3701 8108
Email: info@boyuesh.com

China Service (OES & CS/ONH)

BEL Technology Co., Ltd.
Shanghai
Tel: +86-21-61315963
Email: info@bel-service.cn

China (HH-XRF)

Boyue Instruments Co., Ltd
Shanghai
Ms. Aimee Tang
Tel: +86 138-1827-3779
Email: xiqing.tang@boyuesh.com

China (HH-XRF)

VolEuro Century Optical Technologies Co. Ltd
Beijing
Mr. Simon Kang
Tel: +86-10-88820040 Ext 1037
Email: volwin@netchina.com.cn

India (OES & CS/ONH Analysis)

Bruker AXS Analytical Instruments Pvt. Ltd.
Mumbai
Mr. Suyash Nadkarni
Tel: +91 22 633 333 10 & +91 869 101 8771
Email: Grinal.Brass@bruker.com

India (HH-XRF / PMI Analyzer)

VSAN TECHNOLOGY (PVT) LTD
Kolkata & Mumbai
Mr. Sanjay Mitra
Tel: +91 98310 63495 / +91 33 30521160
Email: sales@vsan.in
Web: www.vsan.in

Indonesia

PT MSITECH TECHNOLOGY
Jakarta Timur
Mr. Siregar, Faisal P / Mr. Tan, Stewart
Tel: +62 813153-29213; +6017 4058896
Email: faisal@msitech.net and stewarttan@msitech.net

 

Japan (HH-XRF)

Japan Machinery Company
Tokyo
Mr. Makoto Kameyama
Tel: +81 (3) 3730-4891
Email: kameyamam@jmc.asia

 

Japan

Seishin Trading Co., Ltd.
Kobe
Mr. Higaki, M.
Tel: +81 78-303-3810
Email: m_higaki@seishin-syoji.co.jp

Kazachstan

Melytec
Moskow
Mr. Anchevsky, Ivan
Tel: +7 495 7810785
Email: ivan.anchevsky@melytec.ru

Korea

Bruker Biosciences (Korea)
Seoul
Mr. Lee, Won Kyoo
Tel: +82 31 7835698
Email: wonkyoo.lee@bruker.kr

Malaysia

MSI Technologies (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Bandar Bukit Jalil
Mr. Lien Tat, Loo
Tel: +603 8993 9711-722
Email: ltloo@msitech.net

Pakistan

BANA International
Karachi
Mr. Hussain Rizvi, Syed Muhammad
Tel: +92 21 4543046
Email: banaintl@cyber.net.pk

 

Philippines (HH-XRF)

Dynalab Corporation
Manila
Mr. Montalban, Bryan
Tel: +639 266608637
Email: bmmontalban@dynalab.com.ph

Philippines

Analytical Instrumentation Corp.
Quezon City
Mr. Rivera, Jose Marie
Tel: +632 4167323
Email: aicorphilippines@yahoo.com

Singapore

MSITECH
Singapore
Mr. Swee, Steven
Tel: +65 65096938
Email: stevenswee@msitech.net

Taiwan (HH-XRF)

CMT Technology
Guishan township
Mr. Tung, Dean
Tel: +886 937957950
Email: dean@cmtaiwan.com.tw

Taiwan

CORESTRA Technology Corp.
Kaohsiung
Mr. Wu, Ryan
Tel: +886 932 306108
Email: corestra@yahoo.com.tw

Thailand

MSI Technologies (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Bangkok
Mrs. Chayanit Puankaew
Tel: +662 750 2838
Email: chayanit@msitech.net

Vietnam (HH-XRF)

2H INSTRUMENT Co., Ltd.
Dr. Hoang Tho Ha
Tel: +84 4 37911179
Email: thoha.hoang@2hins.com.vn

Vietnam (OES & CS/ONH)

MSiTECH
Singapore
Mr. Loo Lien, Tat
Tel: +65 65096938
Email: ltloo@msitech.net