Europe

Bruker microCT offices

Belgium, Luxemburg

Bruker microCT N.V.
Kartuizersweg 3B
2550 Kontich
Belgium

Materials Science
Mr. Francis De Prins
Tel: +32 / 477 27 97 37
Email: francis.deprins@bruker.com

Life Science
Mr. Marc Penders
Tel: +32 / 2 726 76 26
Email: marc.penders@bruker.com

Bulgaria (Materials Science + Life Science)

Infolab Ltd.
60A, Bulgaria Blvd.
BG-1680 Sofia,
Bulgaria
Tel: +359 2 958 1343
Fax: +359 2 958 1484
Email: infolab@infolab-bg.com

Croatia (Materials Science)

APARATURA d.o.o.
Analiticka oprema i sustavi –
Analytical equipment and systems
Samoborska cesta 203
10090 Zagreb
Croatia
Mr. Mirko Pupić – Bakrač
Tel/Fax: +385 1 349 8090
Web: www.aparatura.hr
Email: info@aparatura.hr

Czech Republic, Slovakya (Materials Science + Life Science)

R.M.I. s.r.o.
Perntstynska 116
533 41 Lazne Bohdanec
Czech Republic
Mr. Thomas Cernohosky
Tel: +420/466921885
FAX: +420/466921404
Email: sales@rmi.cz
Web: www.rmi.cz

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania (Materials Science)

Inospectra
Breslaujos 3B
LT-44403 Kaunas,
Lithuania
Tel: +370 37 280702
Fax: +370 37 280700
Email: info@inospectra.com
Web: http://www.inospectra.com

France (Materials Science and Life Science)

Synergie 4
10, rue du Bois Chaland, ZAC du Bois Chaland, CE 2904 Lisses
91029 EVRY Cedex
France
Mr. Jean-Marc Chauvet
Tel: +33/1 60 86 08 48
FAX: +33/1 60 86 08 48
Email: infos@synergie4.com
Web: http://synergie4.com/

Germany, Austria (Materials Science + Life Science)

RJL Micro & Analytic GmbH
Im Entenfang 11
76689 Karlsdorf-Neuthard
Germany
Mr. Markus Heneka
Tel: +49/07251367900
FAX: +49/0725149380
Email: analytic@rjl-micro.de
Web: www.rjl-microanalytic.com

Greece (Life Science)

Analytical Instruments S.A.
9, Tzavella Str.
15231 Chalandri
Greece
Mr. Stamelos, Dimitris
Tel: +30 210 6748973
Email: dstamelos@analytical.gr

Hungary (Life Science)

Flextra Lab KFT
Mr. József Kovács
Jókai u. 26 Budapest 1198
Hungary
Email: kovacs.jozsef@bruker.hu 
Tel: +36 1 282 7800
Web: http://bruker.hu/

Hungary (Materials Science)

Austro Lab
Jeszenák János u. 54
1141 Budapest
Hungary
Mr. Sandor Szakacs-Simon
Tel: +36/14221574
FAX: +36/14221573
Email: sandor.szakacs@austrolab.hu
Web: www.austrolab.hu

Italy

Bruker Italia S.r.l
Viale V. Lancetti, 43
20158 Milano
Italy

Materials Science
Mr. Mirko Gianesella
Email: Mirko.Gianesella@bruker.com
Tel: +39 027063 6370 ext. 573

Life Science
Mr. Francesco Moneta
Email: francesco.moneta@bruker.com
Tel: +39 02 70 63 63 70 – 514

Poland (Materials Science and Life Science)

Comef Scientific & Research Equipment
Niedzwiedzia 10
02-737 Warszawa
Poland
Mr. Piotr Czerwiński
Tel: +48/228481844
FAX: +48/226063620
Email: piotr.czerwinski@comef.com.pl
Web: www.comef.pl

Portugal

Dias De Sousa S.A.
Rua dos Jasmins, 541 - Parque Industrial do Batel
2890-189 Alcochete
Portugal
Web: www.dias-de-sousa.pt/sa

Materials Science
Ms. Madalena Cruz
Tel: +351/219533120
FAX: +351/219533129
Email: hfernandes@dias-de-sousa.pt

Life Science
Mr. Pedro Cruz
Email: plaranjeira@dias-de-sousa.pt
Tel: +351/219533120
FAX: +351/219533129

Russia / CIS (Life Science)

Spektronika Ltd.
Dokukina st., 16/1
129226 Moscow
Russian Federation
Mr. Artem Tomin
Email: tomin@spektronika.ru
Tel: +7/4952216763
Fax: +7/4952216763
Web: www.spektrinika.ru

Russia / CIS (Material Science)

Bruker Ltd.
Pyatnitskaya St., 50/2, building 1
119017, Moscow
Russia
Tel: +7 495 517 9284, +7 495 517 9285
Fax: +7 495 517 9286
Email: Xray.ru@bruker.com or
Info.rus@bruker.com

Scandinavia (Life Science)

Bruker Scandinavia AB
Vallgatan 5,
17067 Solna,
Sweden
Tel: +46 86552510
Fax: +46 86552599
Mr. Dick Sandström
Email: Dick.Sandstrom@bruker.com

Slovenia (Materials Science)

APARATURA d.o.o.
Analiticna oprema in sistemi –
Analytical equipment and systems
Sokolska ulica 46
2000 Maribor
Slovenia
Tel: +386 31 343 690
Web: www.aparatura.si
Email: info@aparatura.si
Contact person: Mrs. Katja Tement

Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia & Herzegovina (Life Science)

Mikro+Polo
Zagrebska Cesta 22
2000 Maribor
Slovenia
Mr. Andrej Dobnik
Email: andrej.dobnik@mikro-polo.si
Tel: +386/26143300
Fax: +386/26143320
Web: www.mikro-polo.si

Spain

Bruker Espanola S.A.
Parque Empresarial Rivas Futura
C/ Marie Curie 5, Edificio Alfa, Planta Baja
28521 Rivas Vaciamadrid – Madrid
Spain

Material Science
Mr. Angel Uceda
Email: Angel.Uceda@bruker.com
Tel: +34 91 499 40 80
Fax: +34 / 91 656 62 37

Life Science
Mr. Pedro Vasquez
Email: Pedro.Vazquez@bruker.com
Tel: +34 / 91 499 40 80
Fax: +34 / 91 656 62 37

Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Iceland, UK, Ireland (Material Science)

Blue Scientific Limited
St. John’s Innovation Centre
Cowley Road
Cambridge, CB4 0WS
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1223 422 269
Email: info@blue-scientific.com

Switzerland (Materials Science and Life Science)

eyeQ-Instruments AG
Schaffhauserstrasse 121
8302 Kloten
Switzerland
Dr. Hans-Peter Gut
Tel: +41/449409933
FAX: +41/449409914
Email: hans-peter.gut@eyeq-instruments.com
Web: www.eyeq-instruments.com

The Netherlands

Bruker Nederland B.V.
Elisabethhof 15
2353 EW Leiderdorp
The Netherlands

Materials Science
Mr. Diederik Ellerbroek
Email: Diederik.Ellerbroek@bruker.com

Life Science
Mr. Chu Sun Wong
Tel: +31 88 11 22 725
Fax: +33 88 11 22 701
Email: chu.wong@bruker.com

Turkey (Materials Science and Life Science)

Teknogem
Bahariye Cad. ileri Sok. No:25/1
34710 - Istanbul
Turkey
Mr. Asim Horasan
Tel: +90/2163308943
FAX: +90/2163308944
Email: asim.horasan@teknogem.com
Web: http://www.teknogem.com/