Banner europa microct distributors

Belgium, Luxemburg

Bruker Belgium (Life Science)

Contact: Mr. Marc Penders

Email: marc.penders@bruker.com

Tel: +32 / 2 726 76 26

Belgium, Luxembourg

Bruker AXS SAS (Material Science)
Contact: Mr. Francis de Prins
Email: francis.deprins@bruker.com
Tel: +32 / 477 27 97 37

Bulgaria

Infolab Ltd.

60A, Bulgaria Blvd.

1680-Sofia

Email: infolab@infolab-bg.com

Tel: +3592 9581343

Fax: +3592 9581484

Czech Republic, Slovakia

R.M.I. s.r.o.

Contact: Mr. Thomas Cernohosky

Email: sale@rmi.cz

Tel: +420 / 466 921 885

Fax: +420 / 466 921 404

France

Synergie 4

Contact: Mr. Jean-Marc Chauvet

Email: infos@synergie4.com

Tel: +33 / 1 60 86 08 48

Fax: +33 / 1 60 86 08 48

France

Bruker BioSpin S.A.S. (Life Science)

Contact: Ms. Florence Delmas

Email: florence.delmas@bruker.com

Tel: +33 / 3 88 73 68 00

Fax: +33 / 3 88 73 68 79

Germany and Austria

RJL Micro & Analytic GmbH

Contact: Mr. Markus Heneka

Email: analytic@rjl-micro.de

Tel: +49 / 7251 36790 0

Fax: +49 / 7251 36790 79

Greece

Analytical instruments S.A..

Contact: Mr. Dimitris Stamelos

Email: dstamelos@analytical.gr

Tel: +30 / 210 674 8973

Fax: +30 / 210 674 8978

 

 

Hungary

Austro Lab (Material Science)

Contact: Mr. Sandor Szakacs-Simon

Email: sandor.szakacs@austrolab.hu

Tel: +36 / 1 422-1574

Fax: +36 / 1 422-1573

Hungary

Flextra - Lab KFT. (Life Science)

Contact: Mr. Gábor Csatádi

Email: gabor.csatadi@bruker.hu

Tel: +36 / 1 2827-800

Fax: +36 / 1 2827-801

Italy

Bruker Italia S.r.l. (Life Science)

Contact: Mr. Francesco Moneta

Email: francesco.moneta@bruker.com

Tel: +39 / 02 7063 6370 ext. 514

Fax: +39 / 02 2361 294

Italy

Bruker Italia S.r.l. (Material Science)

Contact: Mr. Mirko Gianesella

Email: mirko.gianesella@bruker.com

Tel: +39 / 02 7063 6370 ext. 573

Fax: +39 / 02 2361 294

Poland

Comef Sp. z o. o. Sp. k.

Contact: Mr. Piotr Czerwiński

Email: piotr.czerwinski@comef.com.pl

Tel: +48 / 22 8481844

Fax: +48 / 32 4283830

Portugal

Dias De Sousa S.A.

Contact: Mr. Pedro Cruz

Email: plaranjeira@dias-de-sousa.pt

Tel: +351 / 219 533 120

Fax: +351 / 219 533 129

Russia / CIS

Nienschanz Scientific Ltd. (Material Science)

Contact: Ms. Elena Roubintchik

Email: rubin@nnz.ru 

Tel: +7 / 812 326 59 25

Fax: +7 / 812 325 58 64

Russia / CIS

Spektronika Ltd. (Life Science)

Contact: Mr. Tomin Artem

Email: tomin@spektronika.ru

Tel: +7 / 495 221 67 63

Fax: +7 / 495 221 67 63

Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia&Herzegovina

Mikro+Polo (Life Science)

Contact: Mr. Matej Novak

Email: matej.novak@mikro-polo.si

Tel: +386 / 2 614 33 00

Fax: +386 / 2 614 33 20

Spain

Bruker Espanola S.A. (Life Science)
Contact: Mr. Pedro Vazquez
Email: Pedro.Vazquez@bruker.com
Tel: +34 / 91 499 40 80
Fax: +34 / 91 656 62 37

 

Bruker Espanola S.A. (Material Science)
Contact: Mr. Angel Uceda
Email: Angel.Uceda@bruker.com
Tel: +34 91 499 40 80
Fax: +34 / 91 656 62 37

Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, and Norway

Bruker Scandinavia AB (Life Science)

Contact: Mr. Dick Sandstrom

Email: dick.sandstrom@bruker.com

Tel: +46 / 8 655 25 10

Fax: +46 / 8 655 25 99

Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, and Norway

Bruker UK Limited (Material Science)

Contact: Mr. Robert Hill

Email: robert.hill@bruker.com

Tel: +44 / 24 7685 5373

Switzerland

eyeQ-Instruments AG

Contact: Dr. Hans-Peter Gut

Email: hans-peter.gut@eyeq-instruments.com

Tel: +41 / 44 940 99 33

Fax: +41 / 44 940 99 14

The Netherlands

Bruker AXS Nederland (Material Science)

Contact: Mr. Diederik Ellerbroek

Email: Diederik.Ellerbroek@bruker.com

Tel: +31 / 88 1122 780

Fax: +31 / 15 2152 599

The Netherlands

Bruker Nederland B.V. (Life Science)

Contact: Mr. Chu Sun Wong

Email: chu.wong@bruker.com

Tel: +31 / 88 11 22 700

Fax: +31 / 88 11 22 701

Turkey

Teknogem

Contact: Mr. Asim Horasan

Email: asim.horasan@teknogem.com

Tel: +90 / 216 330 8943

Fax: +90 / 216 330 8944

United Kingdom and Ireland

Bruker UK Limited

Contact: Mr. Nick Corps

Email: nick.corps@bruker.com

Tel: +44 / 2476 855 200

Fax: +44 / 2476 465 317