Languages

Advances in Food and Beverage Analysis 2021

This online symposium takes place on July 15, 2021 | 08:00 am PDT | 11:00 am EDT | 4:00 pm BST | 5:00 pm CEST

Online Symposium Overview
(Brought to you by Technology Networks)

The global food supply chain is more complex than ever and the challenge of monitoring the huge variety of products we consume remains key to ensuring consumer safety and confidence. This event features an impressive line-up of scientists and technology providers that are working hands-on at the cutting edge of research aimed at addressing some of the most pressing issues in food safety and quality analysis.

The Online Symosium will:

  • Explore hot button issues like regulating heavy metals in baby food
  • Dive into quality control for key contaminants like mycotoxins
  • Cover the future of meat substitutes
  • Provide an update on new strategies for food quality and safety analysis
  • Highlight key instrumentation, software and methodological developments
  • Provide free access to high-quality resources and literature
  • Allow you to meet and network with hundreds of peers in the international food science community
Bruker session

Food Adulteration and Authenticity Analysis - New Mass Spectrometry Solutions to Combat Food Fraud
10:55 am - 11:15 am PDT  | 1:55 pm - 2:15 pm EDT | 6:55 pm - 7:15 pm BST

Speaker

Artem Filipenko, Ph.D.
National Applied Markets Manager, Bruker Daltonics, Billerica, MA, USA

 

For Research Use Only. Not for use in clinical diagnostic procedures.