Banner ohne Virtual ASMS 480x210 V1 TF

Bruker Press Conference at ASMS 2020 Reboot

When and where

Date: June 1, 2020

Time: 8:00 am -  9:00 am CDT, 2 pm - 3 pm BST, 3 pm - 4 pm CET

Location: Bruker's Virtual ASMS 2020 Reboot

Format: Presentation with Live Q&A

 

Join Bruker's Virtual ASMS 2020 Reboot now!

 

Registration

 

 

For further information please contact:

Petra Scheffer, Ph.D.   
Director Marketing Solutions        
Bruker Daltonics   
T: +49 (421) 2205–2843   
E: petra.scheffer@bruker.com