Microbiology and diagnostics

Bruker Microbiology & Diagnostics
Innovations and Product Launches 2020
Helping You Achieve Your Goals

October 13 to November 17, 2020

As our traditional product launches at the annual ECCMID and ASM conferences did not happen this year, we bring the latest information to you by a series of webinars. Additionally, we offer a few sessions in which customers shall highlight the use and the benefits of some of our products in their laboratory.

SAVE THE DATE / REGISTER for our weekly series of 6 webinars running from October 13 to November 17, 2020, summarized below.
The registration buttons shall become available in time, one by one. Please visit this page regularly to check the availability.


M&D Innovations and Product Launches 2020
Dr. Markus Kostrzewa, Bruker Daltonik GmbH
Date: October 13, 2020
Time: 5:00 am (PDT), 8:00 am (EDT), 2:00 pm (CEST)

Watch on demand


Molecular Diagnostics • Easy Solutions for Dynamic Challenges
Alina Merz, Hain Lifescience GmbH - a Bruker company
Date: October 20, 2020
Time: 5:00 am (PDT), 8:00 am (EDT), 2:00 pm (CEST)

Watch on demand


sirius Launches on MALDI Biotyper® and More

Ralf Schäfer, Bruker Daltonik GmbH
Date: October 27, 2020
Time: 6:00 am (PDT), 9:00 am (EDT), 2:00 pm (CET)

Watch on demand

Efficient and Accurate Anaerobes Susceptibility Testing with Merlin MICRONAUT
Miriam Cordovana, Bruker Daltonik GmbH
Date: November 3, 2020
Time: 5:00 am (PST), 8:00 am (EST), 2:00 pm (CET)

Watch on demand

IR Biotyper® 3.0 • Fast Strain Typing for Real-Time Epidemiology
Dr. Stefan Zimmermann, University Hospital Heidelberg, DE
Date: November 10, 2020
Time: 5:00 am (PST), 8:00 am (EST), 2:00 pm (CET)

Watch on demand


When Time Matters • MBT Sepsityper® - Expert Insights

Francis Yongblah, Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children, London, UK
Date: November 17, 2020
Time: 5:00 am (PST), 8:00 am (EST), 2:00 pm (CET)

Watch on demand

 

 

For further information please contact:

Simone Grabatin
Bruker Daltonik GmbH
Fahrenheitstrasse 4
28359 Bremen
Germany
simone.grabatin@bruker.com


Not all products may be available globally; please contact your local representative for availability in your country.