TANGO R cropped

Новое поколение FT-NIR спектрометров.

TANGO - идеальный FT-NIR анализатор для применения в промышленных условиях, благодаря прочной конструкции, высокой точности и интуитивно понятному управлению. С TANGO FT-NIR анализ стал быстрее, проще и надежнее.

TANGO_User_600x400_-_noSub.jpg

Проверенная технология FT-NIR анализа от Bruker в сочетании с интуитивно понятным управлением посредством сенсорного экрана и небольшим размером спектрометра идеально подходит для небольшых лабораторий.

TANGO ЗАДАЕТ СТАНДАРТЫ

TANGO максимально упрощает FT-NIR анализ и удовлетворяет всем требованиям, предъявляемым высокоэффективным анализаторам: быстрый многокомпонентный количественный анализ, высокая пропуская способность, интуитивно понятный интерфейс, не требующий специальной подготовки оператора. 

TANGO ОБЛАДАЕТ ИНТУИТИВНО ПОНЯТНЫМ ИНТЕРФЕЙСОМ

Интуитивно понятный интерфейс TANGO позволяет быстро и без ошибок проводить измерения, даже при отсутствии высокой квалификации оператора. Интерфейс пользователя доступен на 15 языках. 

Получить более подробную информацию

ПРОСТАЯ ПРОБОПОДГОТОВКА

TANGO экономит время и позволяет избежать ошибок оператора. Для проведения измерения не требуются реактивы и расходные материалы. Образец помещают в стеклянную пробирку или вайл, после чего без дополнительной пробоподготовки проводят изменение.

TANGO R cropped

The next generation FT-NIR spectrometer.

Faster, simpler, more secure - with TANGO your NIR analysis speeds up. TANGO has exactly what users require of an FT-NIR spectrometer suitable for industrial use: robustness, high precision and straightforward operator guidance.

TANGO_User_600x400.jpg

The proven FT-NIR technology by Bruker was combined with an easy-to-use touch screen operation and a small footprint, perfect for those laboratories with limited space.

TANGO CREATES VALUES.

Fast measurements for high sample throughput, simultaneous evaluation of different components and an intuitive handling, without need for expertise training: TANGO simplifies the NIR analysis and therefore offers maximum security of the results. Specifically targeted for the given application and the demands required of an efficient analyzer.

TANGO IS INTUITIVE.

Forget tedious training courses or specialized knowledge. TANGO makes it simple for you: with its intuitive user interface it guides the operators quickly and securely through the work flow. Also untrained staff can operate the spectrometer securely and error free. Good to know: the user interface is available in more than 15 languages. 

Request more Information

SAMPLE HANDLING THE EASY WAY.

When it comes to sample handling, TANGO saves time and prevents operating errors. No sample preparation is necessary, no chemicals, no additional reagents. The sample is simply filled into the measuring cup or vial with the measurement being done through glass.

Related Information