ONET

Le logiciel ONET est une application serveur accessible via une interface web (WebUI) fondée sur un navigateur permettant de mettre en place, d’administrer et de contrôler un réseau d'instruments NIR-TF à partir d'un emplacement central dans le monde entier.

Toutes les données mesurées sur les spectromètres locaux sont stockées de manière centralisée. Néanmoins, toutes les données et les fichiers nécessaires sont encore disponibles localement, ce qui permet l'analyse des échantillons à tout moment, même lorsque le réseau est temporairement déconnecté.

  • Support à distance efficace
  • Utilisation de l'expertise centralisée
  • Contrôle total de la configuration locale
  • Flux de travail simplifiés en local
  • Economies de coûts en assurant l'intégrité du système

La spectroscopie NIR-TF est devenue extrêmement importante pour les tâches de contrôle de la qualité en raison de sa facilité d'utilisation pour les opérateurs de routine. Le développement de méthodes et la gestion des grands ensembles de spectromètre peuvent cependant être difficiles.  Avec les exigences continues de réduction des coûts, il est pratiquement impossible d'avoir une expertise NIR dans chaque laboratoire ou site de production. Par conséquent, la nécessité de centraliser l’administration, le développement de méthodes et  la maintenance des systèmes est essentielle.

Avec ONET, toutes les méthodes peuvent être mises en place de façon centralisées et adaptées, réduisant le besoin d'expertise et de formation locale. Les calibrations, les procédures et les résultats sont harmonisés et basés sur la même configuration. Les Audit trails garantissent la transparence totale des produits, des méthodes et des interactions de l'opérateur, en assurant l'intégrité des données à tout moment.

Les mises à jour d'étalonnage peuvent être déployées sur tous les instruments à l'intérieur du réseau de l'entreprise ou des versions spécifiques peuvent être attribuées à un nombre limité de spectromètres. Cela permet d’avoir un réseau mondial avec des ajustements locaux si nécessaire.

La performance de l'instrument peut être contrôlée à distance à tout moment, et les tests du système peuvent être définis et réalisés selon des routines programmées.

ONET User
Both ONET and OPUS users can be administrated in the ONET User Management page.
ONET Status
All spectrometers inside the network and their current statuses are listed.
ONET_Chart.jpg
The data tab provides the user with trend charts and tables from the desired products.
Related Information

ONET.jpg

ONET Software for Administration of Spectrometer Networks

The ONET software is a server application accessed via a browser-based web interface (WebUI), allowing to set up, administrate and control a network of FT-NIR instruments from anywhere in the world.

All data measured on local spectrometers are centrally stored. Nevertheless, all data and required files are still available locally, which allows the analysis of samples at any time even when the network is temporarily disconnected.

  • Efficient remote support
  • Utilization of centralized expertise
  • Full control of local setup
  • Simplified local workflows
  • Cost savings by ensuring system integrity

FT-NIR spectroscopy has become extremely important for quality control tasks due to its ease of use for routine operators. Method development and the management of large spectrometer pools can however be challenging. With the continuous demands for cost savings, it is virtually impossible to have NIR expertise in every single laboratory or production site. Therefore the need for a central administration, method development and system maintenance is essential.

With ONET, all methods can be centrally set up and adapted, reducing the need for local expertise and training. Procedures and results are harmonized and based on the same setup and calibrations. Audit trails guarantee the full transparency of products, methods and operator interactions, assuring the integrity of the data at all times.

Calibration updates can be rolled out to all instruments inside the company network or specific versions can be assigned to a limited number of spectrometers. This enables the creation of a global instrument network, where local adjustments can be done if required.

The instrument performance can be monitored remotely at all times, and system tests can be defined and carried out according to scheduled routines.

ONET_User.jpg
Both ONET and OPUS users can be administrated in the ONET User Management page.
ONET_Status.jpg
All spectrometers inside the network and their current statuses are listed.
ONET_Chart.jpg
The data tab provides the user with trend charts and tables from the desired products.
Related Information