Системы для O-TOF масс-спектрометрии

ESI-TOF и ESI-QTOF масс-спектрометры серий micrOTOF и maXis идеально подходят для анализа неизвестных соединений и сложных образцов. Данные приборы обеспечивают максимальную достоверность и точность результатов при определения масс и молекулярных формулых соединений.

 

Компания Bruker ломает устоявшееся мнение о времяпролетной масс-спектрометрии, так как UHR-TOF масс-спектрометры серии maXis способны одновременно обеспечить ультравысокое разрешение, непревзойденную точность определения масс и высокую скорость анализа.

Созданный на основе последних передовых технологий, масс-спектрометр серии maXis со сверхвысоким разрешением является совершенной платформой для достоверной идентификации неизвестных соединений и анализа сложных образцов.

Использование специализированного уникального программного обеспечения позволяет одновременно управлять прибором, осуществлять сбор, обработку и интерпретацию данных, тем самым ускоряя Ваши исследования неизвестных соединений.

Instruments and Software for O-TOF Mass Spectrometry

Our compact, impact II™, and maXis II™ ESI–QTOF Instant Expertise™ mass spectrometers are the showcase instrument platform for life science research, drug discovery & development, and screening applications involving the analysis of unknown compounds in complex matrices.

 

The systems provide cutting edge performance in one-shot analysis for identification and quantitation from small molecules up to antibodies.

The maXis ultra-high resolution (UHR) TOF shatters many of the perceived performance barriers of TOF technology. It is the first instrument able to provide high resolution and high mass accuracy performance at fast chromatography speeds for the ultimate in sample analysis.

The result of numerous innovations in basic TOF technology, the maXis provides researchers with an ideal mass spectrometry platform that finally enables them to reap the full benefit of fast, high resolution separation technologies for complex or unknown sample analyses.

Unique software packages provide additional capabilities to analyze unknowns and give these instruments the power far beyond other instruments in their class.

Related Information