micrOTOF focus II TOF-MS

Разрешающая способность более 16,500 и погрешность определения масс менее 2 ppm делает масс-спектрометр micrOTOF II эталоном в своем классе систем, что достигается при помощи новой ионной оптики в комбинации с модернизированным способом калибровки.

TIP™

Точное изотопное распределение с алгоритмом SmartFormula заменяя обычный подход, основанный на простом измерении массы для определения брутто-формулы, micrOTOF II добавляет второе измерение - анализ изотопного профиля, так называемое "Точное изотопное распределение" (TIP), которое сравнивает экспериментальный спектр с расчетным, что значительно увеличивает надежность результатов

 

Мощное программное обеспечение

Программное обеспечение Compass управляет всеми аспектами контроля модулей масс-спектрометра, сбора, обработки и интерпретации данных при помощи интуитивно понятного и простого в обращении графического программного интерфейса. Рабочий процесс на ВЭЖХ-МС может быть полностью автоматизирован с помощью простого программного метода. Compass может легко интегрировать micrOTOF II с популярными ВЭЖХ и нано-ВЭЖХ системами, если Вам необходимо предварительное разделение.

Масс-спектрометры серии micrOTOF II могут быть легко адаптированы к "системе общего доступа", позволяющей многим пользователям работать с различными образцами.

micrOTOF focus II TOF-MS

A resolution of >16.500 FWHM (typically 18.000 FWHM) and a mass accuracy of <2ppm makes the micrOTOF II the reference instrument in its class. This performance was achieved by development of new ion optics in combination with improved calibration routines.

A wide variety of ion sources makes the micrOTOF the most flexible instrument in the market. ESI, ESI-nano, APCI, APPI are just a few examples for possible ionisation techniques. The newly developed GC/APCI source enables the coupling of a LC or a GC on the same instrument. Even laser ionisation with outstanding selectivity and sensitivity is possible.

TIP™ – True Isotopic Pattern with SmartFormula algorithm

 

Replacing the former approach of just using the measured mass for formula determination, the micrOTOF II adds a second dimension into the routine: Analysis of the isotope profile provides the so-called “True Isotopic Pattern” (TIP) which is matched against the measured spectrum – leading to results with significantly increased confidence.

Powerful software environment

The Compass software environment handles all aspects of system control and data handling with an intuitive and easy-to-use graphical user interface (GUI). The LC/MS workflow can be fully automated with a simple method approach. Compass integrates the micrOTOF II with all popular HPLC and nanoLC systems to match your separation needs.

The micrOTOF II system can be adapted to an “Open Access Environment” covering typical aspects of multiple users with various samples.