统计分析

靶向性和非靶向性多标记分析

Targeted and Non-Targeted Multi Marker Analysis
Verification models are used for the non-targeted analysis of even unknown compounds

自旋指纹筛选提供标准的靶向性多标记分析,其中包含以下各项的绝对定量:

  • 糖分(葡萄糖、果糖、蔗糖)
  • 主要果酸(柠檬酸、苹果酸、异柠檬酸、奎宁酸)
  • 易腐性指标(乙醇、富马酸、乳酸、HMF)
  • 流程控制参数(半乳糖醛酸、氯)

此外,该技术允许采用非靶向性多标记方法,该方法则基于上百种化合物的浓度差异同步评估。相比靶向性标准分析常规,它可以检测出意外成分的存在,从而检测出未知欺诈。

 

光谱数据库

在广泛的光谱数据库基础上进行筛选,该数据库包括来自主要正宗果汁的上千种 NMR 光谱。目前,该数据库含有约 40 种不同的水果,来自全球 50 多个产地。此外,该数据库还允许访问上百种小分子化合物,以便进一步分析未知成分。
 

按键式常规程序

自旋指纹筛选是全自动按键式常规程序,无需操作人员之间的互动。从样品条码注册、配制和处理到数据捕获和统计评估,所有步骤都在 Bruker 实验室信息系统 SampleTrack™ 的控制之下。

报告

定量

自旋指纹筛选提供超过 30 种成分的绝对浓度,这对果汁评估非常关键。数值与参考标准相比较,出现偏差则表示特征质量存在问题,例如添加了糖分。

样品分类

样品分类有助于进一步区分类似的水果类型,例如橙子、血橙和柑橘。更专业的模型甚至可以分辨纯果汁和稀释果汁,并且能确定原产地。

验证

进行样品分类后,单变量和多变量验证可提供更多的信息,例如相比参照组别的意外偏差。回归分析  基于定型数据集的回归分析可评估额外的参数,例如滴定酸度。

水果成分估算

最终报告中还包括水果成分的估算

Juice Screener SGF Profiling Report
SGF Profiling archives all results in the form of a standardized sample quality report

FoodScreener Banner3

Statistical Analysis

Targeted and Non-Targeted Multi Marker Analysis

Targeted and Non-Targeted Multi Marker Analysis
Verification models are used for the non-targeted analysis of even unknown compounds

SGF Profiling delivers a standard targeted multi-marker analysis incorporating absolute quantification of:

  • Sugars (glucose, fructose, sucrose)
  • Main fruit acids (citric acid, malic acid, isocitric acid, quinic acid)
  • Perishable indicators (ethanol, fumaric acid, lactate, HMF)
  • Process control parameters (galacturonic acid, phlorin)

In addition the technique allows a non-targeted multi marker approach that is based on the simultaneous assessment of concentration deviations of hundreds of compounds. In contrast to targeted standard analytical routines, it can detect the appearance of unexpected ingredients to enable the detection of unknown fraud.
 

Spectroscopic Database

The screening is based on an extensive spectroscopic database that includes thousands of NMR spectra from mainly authentic juices. Currently the data base includes about 40 different fruit types from more than 50 production sites worldwide. In addition, the database also provides access to over hundreds of small molecule compounds for further analysis of unknown ingredients.
 

Push-Button Routine

SGF Profiling is a fully automated push-button routine that needs no interaction by the operator. From sample bar code registration, preparation and handling, to data acquisition and statistical evaluation, all steps are under the control of SampleTrack™, Bruker’s laboratory information system.
 

Reporting

Quantification

SGF Profiling delivers the absolute concentrations of ~30 juice ingredients that are critical for juice assessment. The values are compared to reference standards and deviations indicate characteristic quality issues, such as the addition of sugar.

Sample Classification

Sample classification helps to further differentiate between similar fruit types such as orange, blood-orange and mandarin. More specialized models can even distinguish between direct juice and rediluted juice, and enable to origin determination.

Verification

After sample classification the uni- and multi-variate verification delivers even more information, such as unexpected deviation from the reference group.

Regression Analyses

The regression analysis, based on training data sets, evaluates additional parameters such as titratable acids.

Estimation of Fruit Content

Included in the final report is also an estimation of the fruit content

Juice Screener SGF Profiling Report
SGF Profiling archives all results in the form of a standardized sample quality report