关键技术

先进的主动屏蔽

我们最大程度减小杂散场的技术是基于主动屏蔽原理以及其他专利的关键功能。其结果是我们得到了一个杂散场水平最低的优化系统,另外该技术还有其他许多优点。我们的超屏蔽和超稳定 Plus 磁体的总体性能是首屈一指的。 
 

制冷

我们的主动冷却制冷技术使得我们能够设计并制造出无氮、紧凑的超导磁体,而且氦气的损失非常少。我们成功地结合了创新的主动屏蔽和制冷技术,开发出用于动物研究 MRI(磁共振成像)和 FTMS 应用的超屏蔽制冷 (USR) 磁体完整产品线。我们成熟的 USR 磁体可靠、方便,消除了用户重新填充制冷剂的烦恼。
 

过冷却

降低超导材料的操作温度对于获得尽可能高的场强来说至关重要。“超稳定”是指用于过冷却 NMR 磁体的专利技术,该技术确保了过冷却过程的高度稳定性,集安全性与高可靠性于一身,并且无需操作者干预。我们的超稳定技术在全球用户实验室中同样有着无与伦比的业绩。
 

先进的外部电磁干扰屏蔽技术

我们的电磁干扰抑制 (EDS) 技术能提供最高的屏蔽性能,同时减少杂散场以及外部电磁干扰对磁体稳定性的影响。

Key Technologies

Advanced Active Shielding

Our approach to the technology to minimize stray field is based upon the principle of active shielding and other patented key features. The result is an optimized system producing minimum stray field levels together with several other benefits resulting from this technique. The overall performance of our UltraShield and UltraShield Plus magnets is second to none.
 

Refrigeration

Our active cooling refrigeration technology has enabled us to design and build Nitrogen-free compact superconducting magnets with very low Helium losses. The successful combination of our innovative active shielding and refrigeration technologies has enabled us to develop a complete product line of UltraShield Refrigerated (USR) magnets for animal research MRI and FTMS applications. Our USR magnets have a proven record of reliability and convenience testified by customers who are relieved of the worry associated with refilling cryogens.
 

Sub-Cooling

Reducing the operating temperature of the superconducting material is essential to achieve the highest possible field strength. UltraStabilized is the name we give to our proprietary technology for sub-cooled NMR magnets that ensures an extremely stable sub-cooling process combining safety with high reliability without the requirement for operator intervention. Our UltraStabilized technology also has an unequalled track record at customer laboratories throughout the world.
 

Advanced screening against external electromagnetic field disturbances

Our Electromagnetic Disturbance Suppression (EDS) technology achieves the highest level of shielding performance by simultaneously reducing the stray field and the influence upon magnet stability of external electromagnetic field disturbances.