Winners of the Bruker MRI Award

We are honored to announce the following winners of this year’s exciting round.
pH measurement via CEST

1st place Award winner - Dasiy Villano

Institute of Biostructures and Bioimaging, Torino, Italy

fMRI of fully awake marmoset focusing on facial recognition

2nd place Award winner - David Schaefer

University of Pittsburgh, USA

PET/MR study on neuroinflammation as prognostic biomarker for epileptic seizure phenotype

3rd place Award winner - Daniele Bertoglio

Molecular Imaging Center Antwerp , University of Antwerpen, Belgium

Winners MRI award 2020

First place: Dr. Martin MacKinnon
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill,
North Carolina, USA

Second place: Dr. Alice Zhou
The University of Queensland,

Third place: Dr. Yuning Gu, Prof. Xin Yu
Case Western Reserve University,
Ohio, USA