Bruker
Produkte & Lösungen
Anwendungen
Service
News & Events
Über uns
Karriere

Microbiology & Diagnostics Webinar Series

Webinar Series

Helping You Achieve Your Goals

Bruker Microbiology & Diagnostics Innovations and Product Launches 2020

October 13 to November 17, 2020
 

As our traditional product launches at the annual ECCMID and ASM conferences did not happen this year, we are providing the latest information via a series of webinars. Additionally, we offer a few sessions in which customers shall highlight the use and the benefits of some of our products in their laboratory.

SAVE THE DATE / REGISTER for our weekly series of 6 webinars running from October 13 to November 17, 2020, summarized below.
The registration buttons shall become available in time, one by one. Please visit this page regularly to check the availability.

Webinar Sessions

M&D Innovations and Product Launches 2020
Dr. Markus Kostrzewa, Bruker Daltonik GmbH
October 13, 2020. 5:00 am (PDT), 8:00 am (EDT), 2:00 pm (CEST)

Molecular Diagnostics • Easy Solutions for Dynamic Challenges
Alina Merz, Hain Lifescience GmbH - a Bruker company
October 20, 2020. 5:00 am (PDT), 8:00 am (EDT), 2:00 pm (CEST)

sirius Launches on MALDI Biotyper® and More
Ralf Schäfer, Bruker Daltonik GmbH
October 27, 2020. 6:00 am (PDT), 9:00 am (EDT), 2:00 pm (CET)

Efficient and Accurate Anaerobes Susceptibility Testing with Merlin MICRONAUT
Miriam Cordovana, Bruker Daltonik GmbH
November 3, 2020. 6:00 am (PDT), 9:00 am (EDT), 2:00 pm (CET)

IR Biotyper® 3.0 • Fast Strain Typing for Real-Time Epidemiology
Dr. Stefan Zimmermann, University Hospital Heidelberg, DE
November 10, 2020. 6:00 am (PDT), 9:00 am (EDT), 2:00 pm (CET)

When Time Matters • MBT Sepsityper® - Expert Insights
November 17, 2020. 6:00 am (PDT), 9:00 am (EDT), 2:00 pm (CET)

For further information, please contact:

Bruker Daltonik GmbH
Fahrenheitstrasse 4
28359 Bremen
Germany
microbiologysales.emea@bruker.com