Languages

Microbiology & Diagnostics Webinar Series

Webinar Series

Helping You Achieve Your Goals

Bruker Microbiology & Diagnostics Innovations and Product Launches 2021

Starting October 5, 2021
 

In addition to our traditional product introductions at the annual ECCMID conference, we are providing the latest information via a series of webinars. Furthermore, we offer a few sessions in which customers shall highlight the use and the benefits of some of our products in their laboratory.

SAVE THE DATE / REGISTER for our weekly series of webinars running from October 5, 2021, summarized below.
The registration buttons shall become available in time, one by one. Please visit this page regularly to check the availability.

Webinar Sessions

Reveiling Innovations and Product Launches 2021
Dr. Markus Kostrzewa, Bruker Daltonics
October 5, 2021 - 6:00 am (PDT), 3:00 pm (CEST)

MALDI Biotyper® sirius and Resistance Detection
Dr. Gerald Larrouy-Maumus, Imperial College London
Dr. Diana Kalinina, Bruker Daltonics
October 12, 2021 - 6:00 am (PDT), 3:00 pm (CEST)

SARS-CoV-2 Diagnostic Workflow with the GenoXtract® fleXT and the FluoroCycler® XT
Dr. Colleen Monaghan, Bruker Daltonics
October 19, 2021 - 6:00 am (PDT), 3:00 pm (CEST)

IR Biotyper® - New Insights into Microorganism Strain- and Serotyping by FT-IR Spectroscopy
Dr. Maria Pardos de la Gandara, Institut Pasteur
Dr. Markus Meyer, Bruker Daltonics
October 26, 2021 - 6:00 am (PDT), 3:00 pm (CEST)

LiquidArray® Technology for TB / Mycobacteria Diagnostics and Beyond
Dr. Sandra-Burrack-Lange, Bruker-Hain
November 2, 2021 - 7:00 am (PDT), 3:00 pm (CET)

For further information, please contact:

Bruker Daltonics GmbH & Co. KG
Fahrenheitstrasse 4
28359 Bremen
Germany
marketing.bdal.md@bruker.com