VIP Protection

VIP保护

VIP保护

VIP保护不仅与涉及到可见威胁还包括爆炸物的使用,还要考虑到暴力冲突的可能性。较为隐蔽却更容易致命的威胁主要包括化学生物物质和辐射挑战。布鲁克整合多种重要技术,以防范这些化学战剂应用造成的威胁。

个人化学威胁探测

布鲁克μRAID 是一款小巧紧凑、由电池供电的化学毒剂探测器。这台重量仅为950g的设备可以探测出所有伤害VIP及其代表团的化学战剂以及一系列有毒工业化合物,包括氯。

室内化学威胁探测

针对VIP出席的活动,可以通过使用布鲁克定点探测器系统为全体代表团提供进一步化学威胁探测。这些设备全年无休运行,可以安装到靠近讲台的可移动基座上,为会议提供全程探测和报警服务。

大型区域化学威胁探测

布鲁克RAPIDPlus 可以用于远距离探测化学威胁,特别适合监控VIP车队通过的街道。被动式系统可以监控从几米到几千米的范围,可用于室内和室外监控。依托配备的集成化摄像头,操作人员可利用录像将传感器定位于车队或聚焦于那些探测出可疑活动的地点。

VIP Protection

VIP Protection

The Protection of VIP's

The protection of VIP's is not just concerned with visible threats but the use of explosives and the chance of violent encounters must also be considered. Less visible, but potentially more life-threatening are the including chemical and biological materials and radiation challenges. Bruker offers a blend of significant technologies to guard against the effects of the deployment of such weapons.

Personal Chemical Threat Detector

The Bruker μRAIDplus is a small, compact, battery operated chemical agent detector. Weighing just 950g the device detects all chemical weapons, riot control agents and a range of toxic industrial chemicals including chlorine; all of which can harm VIP's and their party.

Room-based Chemical Threat Detection

For the event where VIP's are attending, additional chemical threat detection for the whole delegation can be afforded by the use of a Bruker point detector system. These devices, designed to be operated 24/7, can be mounted on a moveable pedestal, for example near to the dais, and provide detection and alarm capability for the duration of the meeting.

Wide Area Chemical Threat Detection

The Bruker RAPIDplus can be deployed to detect chemical threat over large distances, and is ideal for monitoring streets and avenues through which VIP parades pass. With a range from just a few metres to several kilometres, this passive system can be used both indoors and outdoors. Equipped with an integrated video camera the control room can direct the sensor to cover the general parade or to focus on specific spots where suspicious activity is detected.