性能优异的质谱和功能强大的软件,源于长期经验的积累和持续创新的理念

MALDI-TOF和MALDI-TOF/TOF质谱是Bruker核心产品之一。我们拥有技术力量雄厚的研发团队和久经市场考验的技术领先平台,不断推出一系列效率高、性能稳定、使用方便的创新性MALDI质谱仪,满足不同应用领域的需求。今天,Bruker MALDI技术已经成为蛋白序列分析、质谱成像和聚合物分析等领域的行业性标杆技术。

Scils lab feature set 895px

SCiLS lab:先进的质谱成像分析软件

SCiLS lab是先进的质谱成像数据分析软件,同时也是Bruker MALDI成像解决方案不可分割的一部分。SCiLS lab可以对多个样品进行比较分析,并以二维平面和三维立体的方式进行显示,适用于用于制药、医学和工业研究等领域。

SCiLS Lab能够使复杂的MALDI成像数据的统计分析变得前所未有的容易。SCiLS Lab软件不仅支持Bruker质谱数据,而且已经成为Bruker分子药物成像(Molecular Drug Imager)解决方案和rapifleX MALDI Tissuetyper组织成像技术的重要组成部分。

Learn more clip button

我们的MALDI产品

我们每一款MALDI产品,都是为了把最先进的技术带给所有科学家,不管是质谱行家还是新手,都可以对先进的质谱技术触手可及。Bruker MALDI应用范围覆盖面广,值得您享用与探寻。

点击下面的图像,可以更多了解每款仪器。

Exceptional instruments and software built on long-standing expertise

MALDI-TOF and TOF/TOF MS are a core focus of Bruker’s technological expertise. Our scientists and engineers have created a market-leading platform that has withstood the test of time. Embodied in a series of innovative instruments, Bruker’s MALDI technology sets standards in protein sequencing, MALDI imaging and polymer analysis because it delivers performance, reliability and convenience that meet the demands of any laboratory.

SCiLS lab

SCiLS lab - The advanced mass spectrometry imaging software solution

SCiLS Lab is the leading software for analysis of mass spectrometry imaging data and is an integral part of Bruker's MALDI imaging solution. Comparative analysis of multiple samples can be visualized in both 2D and 3D allowing a multitude of applications in pharmaceutical, medical, and industrial research.

Statistical analysis of MALDI imaging data has never been easier with the software from SCiLS. The product family SCiLS Lab supports all major Bruker instruments and is part of the integrated solutions Molecular Drug Imager and the rapifleX MALDI Tissuetyper.

SCiLS Lab

Our MALDI instruments

Each instrument in our MALDI portfolio is designed to bring a cutting-edge implementation of this versatile technology to the hands of any scientist, whether expert or beginner in MS. The spectrum of applications covered by our instruments is broad and worth exploring.

Click on the images below to learn more about each instrument. 

rapifleX
rapifleX
MALDI Biotyper Systems
MALDI Biotyper Systems
autofleX
autofleX
microfleX
microfleX
solariX
solariX
ultrafleXtreme
ultrafleXtreme