Contour Elite Series Banner 527x245

La meilleure résolution latérale et verticale disponible de l'industrie dans un microscope optique 3D

Construit sur trois décennies d'innovation technologique sur les technologies matérielles et logicielles Wyko® blanches Wyatom®, les systèmes Contour Elite proposent une pointe / inclinaison brevetée, des capacités d'imagerie haute fidélité, une conception d'illumination en instance de brevet et des algorithmes logiciels exclusifs pour le traitement de données , Analyse et visualisation. Un grand champ de vision et des grossissements objectifs de 0.5X à 230X offrent une caractérisation sur une large gamme de formes et de textures de surface. Le logiciel Vision®, leader dans le secteur, est livré en standard avec chaque système, et la technologie de mesure AcuityXR® R & D, optionnelle R & D, permet aux systèmes de briser la limite de diffraction.

Les microscopes Contour Elite sont disponibles avec un étage automatisé de 150 millimètres (6 pouces) ou un étage de 300 millimètres (12 pouces). Pour les échantillons cylindriques, il existe également une option pour un étage à rouleaux qui peut être utilisé pour faire pivoter les pièces pour acquérir des données de surface.

Contour GT-I Tip-Tilt
Traditional pitch-and-roll stage designs require operator adjustment of five axes of motion to maintain point of inspection on line of sight for measurement. The unique Bruker tip/tilt in the head design maintains the line of sight on the point of inspect

La personnalisation et les fonctionnalités supplémentaires sont disponibles via des logiciels optionnels tels que l'analyse optique, SureVision et les scripts MATLAB automatisés. Quelle que soit votre application, Contour Elite vous permet de sélectionner la solution optimale de caractérisation de la surface.

Demander de plus amples informations sur la série Contour Elite

Large gamme de modèles adaptés à votre application et à votre budget

Contour Elite K Tech Detail 369x871
Contour Elite I v2 Tech Detail 369x871
Contour Elite x Tech Detail 369x871

Contour Elite Series Banner 527x245

Industry’s Best Available Lateral and Vertical Resolution in a 3D Optical Microscope

Built on three decades of proprietary Wyko® white light interferometric (WLI) hardware and software technology innovation, Contour Elite systems patented tip/tilt in the head, high-fidelity imaging capabilities, patent-pending illumination design, and proprietary software algorithms for data processing, analysis and visualization. A large field of view and objective magnifications from 0.5X to 230X provide characterization over an extremely wide range of surface shapes and textures. Industry-leading Vision® software comes standard with each system, and optional R&D 100 Award-winning AcuityXR® measurement technology enables the systems to break the diffraction limit.

The Contour Elite microscopes are available with an automated 150-millimeter (6-inch) stage or a 300-millimeter (12-inch) stage. For cylindrical samples there is also an option for a roller stage that can be used to rotate the parts to acquire surface data. 

Contour GT-I Tip-Tilt
Traditional pitch-and-roll stage designs require operator adjustment of five axes of motion to maintain point of inspection on line of sight for measurement. The unique Bruker tip/tilt in the head design maintains the line of sight on the point of inspect

Additional customization and capabilities are available through optional software packages, such as Optical Analysis, SureVision, and automated MATLAB scripting. Whatever your application, Contour Elite allows you to select the optimal surface characterization solution.

Request More Information about the Contour Elite Series

Wide range of models to suit your application and budget

Contour Elite K Tech Detail 369x871
Contour Elite I v2 Tech Detail 369x871
Contour Elite x Tech Detail 369x871