DimensionFastScan banner

Amélioration de l'automatisation à l'échelle nanométrique

Le nouveau logiciel AutoMET ™ de Bruker permet de combiner l'imagerie AFM haute résolution avec une métrologie rapide et automatisée. Il offre une facilité d'utilisation et une adaptabilité exceptionnelles pour les mesures critiques à la qualité dans les applications de mesure à haut volume. AutoMET comprend un environnement intuitif et simple d'écriture de recette qui rend extrêmement facile de réduire les routines de mesure complexes.

Offrant des performances élevées sur tout échantillon AFM

  • Les scanners Icon et FastScan en boucle fermée maintiennent le bruit vertical en dessous de 30h et 40h respectivement, ainsi que de haute précision avec une dérive ultra-basse
  • Échantillon du subnanomètre à des centaines de nanomètres de hauteur sans perte de résolution

 

Que ce soit à l'aide du scanner Icon avec un bruit ultra-faible et une grande précision, ou en utilisant le scanner FastScan pour des taux d'analyse élevés, le système Dimension FastScan élargira les capacités de votre laboratoire au-delà de tout autre instrument que vous pouvez acheter.

Dimension Fast Scan system components
Dimension FastScan System Configuration:
(1) Acoustic and Vibration Isolation Enclosure; (2) Scanners; (3) Ultra-Stable High-Resonance Microscope Base; (4) 30” Monitor and FastScan NanoScope Software; (5) Computer; (6) NanoScope V, Stage Controller and H

Dimension-FastScan_527x245.jpg
FastScan_Innovation_Award_527x245.jpg

Enhanced Nanoscale Automation

Bruker’s new AutoMET™ software uniquely enables the combination of high-resolution AFM imaging with fast, automated metrology. It provides exceptional ease of use and adaptability for critical-to-quality measurements in high-volume measurement applications. AutoMET includes an intuitive and simple recipe-writing environment that makes it extremely easy to reduce complex measurement routines to simple, push-button operations.

Delivering High Performance on Any AFM Sample

  • Closed-loop Icon and FastScan scanners keep vertical noise below 30pm and 40pm, respectively, as well as high accuracy with ultra-low drift
  • Sample from subnanometer to hundreds of nanometers in height without loss of resolution

 

Whether using the Icon scanner with ultra-low noise and high accuracy, or employing the FastScan scanner for high scan rates, the Dimension FastScan system will expand your laboratory’s capabilities beyond that of any other single instrument you can purchase.

Dimension_FastScan_system_components_300x277.png
Dimension FastScan System Configuration:
(1) Acoustic and Vibration Isolation Enclosure; (2) Scanners; (3) Ultra-Stable High-Resonance Microscope Base; (4) 30” Monitor and FastScan NanoScope Software; (5) Computer; (6) NanoScope V, Stage Controller and H