Flour milling

Мукомольное производство

Зерновые культуры – это основа ежедневного рациона большинства людей во всем мире. Мукомольная промышленность занимается переработкой зерна в муку.

Компания Bruker предлагает решения в области анализа пшеницы, различных типов муки и побочных продуктов мукомольного производства методом FT-NIR спектроскопии. Используя готовые NIR калибровки Вы получите результат анализа за несколько секунд. Метод является экономически выгодной заменой традиционным аналитическим методам.

Контроль качество входного сырья

Перед производством муки необходимо установить качество зерна для того, чтобы получить максимальный выход продукции хорошего качества. С помощью FT-NIR спектрометра Вы в течение нескольких секунд установите твердость зерна, а также содержание влаги и белков.

Кондиционирование

FT-NIR спектроскопия позволяет определить твердость и содержание влаги в зерне, что необходимо для оптимизации процесса кондиционирования.

Размол зерна

Мукомольное производство непременно включает в себя определение зольности – эталонного параметра всего процесса производства. Такие данные, как содержание белка и степень повреждения крахмальных зерен, могут использоваться при составлении смесей. С помощью FT-NIR спектрометра можно проводить анализ в режиме реального времени on-line или у конвейера at-line.

Качество муки

 

Мука и зерно для хлебопекарных целей должны пройти различные реологические и химические исследования. Большую часть этих трудоемких тестов, таких как определение содержания белка, числа Хагберга, цвет, растяжимость теста, можно заменить FT-NIR анализом. Это позволит значительно сократить расходы и улучшить производственный процесс. Кроме того, FT-NIR анализ отличается очень  высокой производительностью.

flour_milling.jpg

Flour & Milling

Cereals are the cornerstone of the daily nutrition for most people around the world. The Flour & Milling industry plays an essential part in turning cereals into flours for human consumption.

Bruker offers solutions for the Flour & Milling industry for the analysis of wheat, various flour types as well as co-products based on FT-NIR Spectroscopy. Ready to use calibration NIR packages give you results in seconds and are a highly cost-effective solution compared to conventional testing methods.

Wheat Intake: Know what you get

It is essential to verify the grade as well as the quality of wheat before forwarding it to the milling process. This way, the maximum yield and the correct quality of flour can be achieved. Parameters like moisture, protein, ash and wet gluten content can be monitored with FT-NIR spectroscopy within seconds.

Conditioning: Maximize the yield

FT-NIR spectroscopy helps you to monitor the moisture content of the wheat in order to optimize the conditioning step and addition of water.

Flour Milling: Optimize the Process

The analysis of ash content is essential during the milling phase. Monitoring the ash concentration serves as a benchmark for the production process. Moreover, parameters like protein content or gluten content can be utilized in order to optimize the blending process for increased profitability. These parameters can easily be assesed on-line or at-line with FT-NIR.

Flour Quality: Monitor the final product

If a wheat flour is suitable for baking purposes, is traditionally assessed by an array of rheological and chemical tests. Most of these labor intensive tests like protein content, Alveograph or Extensograph testing can be substituted by FT-NIR leading to substantial cost reductions and process improvements. Moreover, due to the speed of FT-NIR, a high sample throughput can be achieved.